Home About Us Music Video Book Us


Tales of Ballyderue





recorded/produced West Highland Studios


Over a year and a half in the making, "Tales of Ballyderue" is the most ambitious Penny Whiskey project to date. You will travel through the fictional town learning of the people, their stories and their secrets. Over 74 minutes of original material, 29 tracks and over 30 guest musicians and vocalist including members of The Dady Brothers, Kindred, The Leftovers, Reardon & Garvey, The Blarney Bunch and more!


Purchase CD $18.00 (plus S/H)

Selections from Ballyderue


  • Picture Perfect Town
  • Walkin' With Reilly
  • Claire & the Vicar's Wife
  • In My Shoes
  • Miss Darcy's  Inn & Proper Tea Room

  • A Dog's Life
  • Billy the Bruiser
  • Cold Creek Mine
  • Duncan, Paddy
  • Father Mike
  • My Day
  • Jimmy's Yo-Yo
  • Sophia's Story
  • We're All Family
  • Reelamajig
  • The Seisiun
  • Voices in the Yard
  • Picture Perfect Town  (Reprise)


Copyright 2004- 2023 Penny Whiskey, Three Parts Whiskey, Kirk McWhorter. All rights reserved.


Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter