Home About Us Music Video Book Us


All Mine Volume I






compilation: West Highland Studios


Kirk's original songs from

2001 to 2006

digital download only

  • The Heart of Scotland
  • Simple Man
  • Henry's Head
  • Into Belfast
  • Bow to Stern

  • Grannuaile
  • The Tale of Furgus McCabe
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Old Spice
  • A Thought I Never Had
  • There's a Fine Line
  • Hello Mr. Magpie
  • Where Else Would You Rather Be?

Copyright 2001 - 2024 Kirk McWhorter. All rights reserved.